Events & Meetings

 

Sun 15th July ASAS Open Show at Chidham Village Hall

Tues 17th July Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 7th August Society meeting 7.30pm

Sun 12th August Portsmouth AS Open Show at Chidham Village Hall

Tues 21st August Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 4th September Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 18th September Society meeting 7.30pm

Sat/Sun 29th/30th September Festival of Fishkeeping at Hounslow Urban Farm

Tues 2nd October Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 16th October Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 6th November Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 20th November Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 4th December Society Meeting 7.30pm

Tues 18th December Society meeting 7.30pm

2019

Sun 6th January Society AGM (members only)