Events & Meetings

Tues. 19th December Society Meeting 7.30pm

2018

Sun. 7th Jan A.G.M. 2.00pm  (Full Members Only)

Tues 16th Jan Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 6th Feb Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 20th Feb Society meeting 7.30pm

Sat 3rd March FBAS General Assembly at the Rose Community Centre, Hawthorn Road, Brentford, Middlesex TW8 8NT starting at 2pm

Tues 6th Mar Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 20th Mar Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 3rd April Society meeting 7.30pm

Tues 17th April Society meeting 7.30pm

Sun 29th April E.A.S.D.A.S. OPEN SHOW at Kemshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke.